Produkte von Philio Tech

Philio Tech

Philio Technology, established in May 2012, is an innovative company with the goals of elegant design and innovative technology that helps people everywhere in the Internet era re-define the meaning of security, energy-saving and health care, and to provide solutions.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Philio - Runder Unterputzeinbau für Fibaro Motion Sensor und Philio Motion Sensor Philio - Runder Unterputzeinbau für Fibaro...
Der Unterputzeinbau von Philio eignet sich für die Decken und Wandmontage von Bewegungsmeldern. Der Philio und der Fibaro Bewegungsmelder passen perfekt in den Unterputzeinbau. Der Unterputzeinbau hält den Fibaro und Philio...
Artikel-Nr.: PHI_SPSP05-C
14,62 € *
Philio - Eckiger Unterputzeinbau für Fibaro Motion Sensor und Philio Motion Sensor Philio - Eckiger Unterputzeinbau für Fibaro...
Der Unterputzeinbau von Philio eignet sich für die Decken und Wandmontage von Bewegungsmeldern. Der Philio und der Fibaro Bewegungsmelder passen perfekt in den Unterputzeinbau. Der Unterputzeinbau hält den Fibaro und Philio...
Artikel-Nr.: PHI_SPSP05-B
14,62 € *
Philio Dimmer Sockel Philio Dimmer Sockel
Machen Sie Ihr Zuhause ganz einfach Smart mit dem Philio Dimmer Sockel. Der Dimmer Sockel kann einfach in Ihre existierende Lichtinstallation (E27 Sockel) eingesetzt werden und verwendet den drahtlosen Funkstandard Z-Wave für die...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPAD02
43,86 € *
Philio Außen-Bewegungsmelder mit runder Deckenhalterung (IP43) Philio Außen-Bewegungsmelder mit runder...
Der Philio Bewegungsmelder im kompakten Kugel-Design erkennt Bewegungen in einem Abstand von bis zu 10 Metern Entfernung. Der Sensor lässt sich ganz einfach dank einer Deckenhalterung in der Decke installieren. So können Sie den Sensor...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPSP05-C
53,60 € *
Philio Außenbewegungsmelder mit eckiger Deckenhalterung (IP43) Philio Außenbewegungsmelder mit eckiger...
Der Philio Bewegungsmelder im kompakten Kugel-Design erkennt Bewegungen in einem Abstand von bis zu 10 Metern Entfernung. Der Sensor lässt sich ganz einfach dank einer Deckenhalterung in der Decke installieren. So können Sie den Sensor...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPSP05-B
53,60 € *
Philio Außen-Bewegungsmelder mit Magnethalterung und Linsenabdeckung (IP43) Philio Außen-Bewegungsmelder mit...
Der Philio Bewegungsmelder im kompakten Kugel-Design erkennt Bewegungen in einem Abstand von bis zu 10 Metern Entfernung. Der Sensor lässt sich ganz einfach dank einer magnetischen Wandhalterung installieren. So können Sie den Sensor...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPSP05-D
53,60 € *
Philio 2-in-1 Sensor - Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit Philio 2-in-1 Sensor - Temperatur und...
Der Philio Sensor ist ein 2-in-1 Sensor. Der Sensor misst die Luftfeuchte und die Temperatur seiner Umgebung. Desweiteren besitzt der Sensor einen Manipulationsschutz, falls er unbefugt bewegt wird. Über Z-Wave werden die Informationen...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPAT02-B
43,86 € *
Smart Color Button Smart Color Button
Der „Smart Color Button“ von Philio ist ein wahres Multifunktion-Talent. Benutzen Sie ihn als Fernbedienung und schalten Sie so Ihre Geräte ein und aus. Drehen Sie den Button nach rechts oder links, um die Raumtemperatur zu verändern,...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPSR04
58,48 € *
Philio 3-in-1 Sensor - Feuchtigkeit, Temperatur und Überflutung Philio 3-in-1 Sensor - Feuchtigkeit, Temperatur...
Der Z-Wave 3-in-1 Sensor ist mit drei unterschiedlichen Sensoren ausgestattet: Wassersensor (Überflutung) Temperatur Luftfeuchtigkeit Der Detektor kann als ein Sicherheitsgerät oder zur Heimautomatisierung genutzt werden. Als...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPAT02-A
53,60 € *
Philio Doppel-Relais Unterputzeinsatz 2*1.5 KW mit Energiemess-Funktion Philio Doppel-Relais Unterputzeinsatz 2*1.5 KW...
Mit dem PHILIO Doppel-Relais Unterputzeinsatz binden Sie vorhandene Elektroinstallationen (z.B. Beleuchtung, Belüftung…) ins Z-Wave-Netz ein. Damit können die angeschlossenen Geräte auch weiterhin mit dem bereits existierenden...
Artikel-Nr.: PHIEPAN04-1B
48,73 € *
Philio 3 in 1 Sensor (Bewegung,Helligkeit und Temperatur) Philio 3 in 1 Sensor (Bewegung,Helligkeit und...
Der Z-Wave Plus 3 in 1 Sensor ist mit drei verschiedenen Sensoren ausgestattet: 1. PIR/Bewegungsmelder 2. Temperatur 3. Lichtsensor Der Detektor kann als ein Sicherheitsgerät oder zur Heimautomatisierung genutzt werden. Als...
Artikel-Nr.: PHI_PST02-1B
43,86 € *
Philio 4-in-1 Sensor (Tür/Fenster, Temperatur, Helligkeit, Bewegung) Philio 4-in-1 Sensor (Tür/Fenster, Temperatur,...
Mit dem 4-in-1 Sensor PST02-1A von Philio überwachen Sie nicht nur den Zustand Ihrer Türen und Fenster, denn das Gerät ist mit insgesamt vier verschiedenen Sensoren ausgestattet: Tür-/Fenstersensor Temperatursensor Helligkeitssensor...
Artikel-Nr.: PHI_PST02-1A
48,73 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen

Products from Philio Tech

Philio Tech

Philio Technology, established in May 2012, is an innovative company with the goals of elegant design and innovative technology that helps people everywhere in the Internet era re-define the meaning of security, energy-saving and health care, and to provide solutions.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Philio Round Recessor for Philio Motion Sensor or Fibaro Motion Sensor Philio Round Recessor for Philio Motion Sensor...
The Philio Round Recessor is made for the Ceiling mount of motion sensor. The Fibaro Motion Sensor and the Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor fit perfectly in the square recessors. The recessors keep the motion sensor in the right position and...
Order number: PHI_SPSP05-C
14.62€ * (RRP)
Philio Square Recessor for Philio Motion Sensor or Fibaro Motion Sensor Philio Square Recessor for Philio Motion Sensor...
The Philio Square Recessor is made for the Ceiling mount of motion sensor. The Fibaro Motion Sensor and the Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor fit perfectly in the square recessors. The recessors keep the motion sensor in the right position...
Order number: PHI_SPSP05-B
14.62€ * (RRP)
Philio Dimmer socket Philio Dimmer socket
Transform any home into a smart home with the Philio PAD02 Z-Wave Smart Dimmer Socket. The dimmer socket can be easily adapted to your current lighting devices, uses your existing lamp (E27 socket), and provides Z-Wave wireless and with...
Order number: PHIEPAD02
43.86€ * (RRP)
Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Round Recessor (IP43) Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Round...
The Philio Motion Sensor has a compact spherical design and detects motion in a distance up to 10 meters. It can be installed quite easily and individually at ceilings or walls. This allows you to place the sensor inconspicuous in your...
Order number: PHIEPSP05-C
53.60€ * (RRP)
Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Square Recessor (IP43) Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Square...
The Philio Motion Sensor has a compact spherical design and detects motion in a distance up to 10 meters. It can be installed quite easily and individually at ceilings or walls. This allows you to place the sensor inconspicuous in your...
Order number: PHIEPSP05-B
53.60€ * (RRP)
Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Magnetic Holder and Lens Cover (IP43) Philio Outdoor Motion Sensor with Magnetic...
The Philio Motion Sensor has a compact spherical design and detects motion in a distance up to 10 meters. It can be installed quite easily with the magnetic wall mount. This allows you to place the sensor inconspicuous in your living...
Order number: PHIEPSP05-D
53.60€ * (RRP)
Philio 2-in-1 Sensor - Temperature and Humidity Philio 2-in-1 Sensor - Temperature and Humidity
The Philio Sensor is a 2-in-1 Sensor. The sensor measures the humidity (in percent) and the temperature (in Celsius) of its environment. Furthermore the sensor has a tamperswitch, which works as a burglar alarm. By using Z-Wave all the...
Order number: PHIEPAT02-B
43.86€ * (RRP)
Philio Smart Color Button Philio Smart Color Button
Philio ‘Smart Color Button’ is a real multi-talent. Use it as a remote control or switch your devices on and off. Turning right or left changes room temperature, drives shutters up and down or dims the light. The smart button gives a...
Order number: PHIEPSR04
58.48€ * (RRP)
Philio 3-in-1 Sensor - Flood, Temperature and Humidity Philio 3-in-1 Sensor - Flood, Temperature and...
The Z-Wave 3 in 1 sensor is designed with three detection sensors: 1. Water/ Flood 2. Temperature 3. Humidity The detector can be used as a security device or home automation device. When the detector is cooperated with security...
Order number: PHIEPAT02-A
53.60€ * (RRP)
Philio Double Relay Insert 2*1.5 KW with Metering Function Philio Double Relay Insert 2*1.5 KW with...
With the PHILIO Double Relay Insert, you can integrate existing electrical installations (e.g. lighting, airing systems…) into a Z-Wave network. Thus, the connected devices can still be controlled with the existing wall switch, but –...
Order number: PHIEPAN04-1B
48.73€ * (RRP)
Philio 3 in 1 Sensor (Motion, illumination and temperature) Philio 3 in 1 Sensor (Motion, illumination and...
The Z-Wave Plus 3 in 1 sensor is designed with three detection sensors: 1. PIR/Motion 2. temperature 3. illumination The detector can be used as a security device or home automation device. When the detector is cooperated with security...
Order number: PHI_PST02-1B
43.86€ * (RRP)
Philio 4-in-1 Sensor (Door/Window, Temperature, Brightness, Motion) Philio 4-in-1 Sensor (Door/Window, Temperature,...
The Philio Multi Sensor is a Z-Wave door/ window sensor, motion sensor, luminescence sensor and temperature sensor in one package. Thanks to this the PST02-1A can be uses as a security device or home automation device, e.g. to send an...
Order number: PHI_PST02-1A
48.73€ * (RRP)
1 From 2
Viewed